Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Group members
Document Actions

Group members

Name E-Mail Phone
Field of Activity
Professor Günter Reiter guenter.reiterat.jpgphysik.uni-freiburg.de 5857 Head of the Experimental Polymer Physics group
Professor Gert Strobl stroblat.jpguni-freiburg.de 97777 polymer physics
Susanne Brendl reiter-officeat.jpgphysik.uni-freiburg.de 5790 secretariat
Dr. Thomas Pfohl thomas.pfohlat.jpgphysik.uni-freiburg.de 97779 micro- and nanofluidics of polymers
Dr. Renate Reiter renate.reiterat.jpgfmf.uni-freiburg.de 97782 interfaces
Yaser Alshetwi yaser.alshetwi@cl.uni-freiburg.de 97782 optoelectronics
Brahim Bessif brahim.bessif@physik.uni-freiburg.de 97779 polysulfide latex crystallization
Michael Fink michael.fink@physik.uni-freiburg.de 5859 polymer fibers
Da Huang da.huang@physik.uni-freiburg.de 5856  
Emna Khechine emna.khechineat.jpgphysik.uni-freiburg.de 5862 morphology and properties of Langmuir polymer films
Jaeshin Kim jaeshin.kim@etu.unistra.fr 5858  
Efstathios Mitropoulos efstathios.mitropoulos@livmats.uni-freiburg.de 95154  
Binyam Solomon      
Claas-Hendrik Stamp claas.stamp@physik.uni-freiburg.de 95089 adaptive droplets transport
Stefanie Dold stefanie.doldat.jpgphysik.uni-freiburg.de 97776 Langmuir, lab
Silvia Siegenführ silvia.siegenfuehrat.jpgphysik.uni-freiburg.de 5860 STM, AFM, DSC, chemistry
Barbara Heck heckbarbat.jpguni-freiburg.de 5856 SAXS, XRD, XRR, webmaster


 

Personal tools